With the new Notify Me feature, you don't have to keep checking Songspace to know when your song pages and playlists have been viewed or downloaded. If you want, we'll send you an email as soon as it happens.
How it works:
1) When sharing a tracked link, click the "Notify Me" slider to activate the feature.
2) When someone views or downloads your page or playlist using that link, you'll be sent an email notification.